• 欢迎访问

儿茶的作用和功效是什么?

茶文化 2个月前 (11-23) 86次浏览 0个评论

不知道儿茶这个名字的朋友以为是儿童药,其实不然。 这是成年人使用的药物。 它与一种非常可怕的疾病有关,那就是肺咳。 肺结核可能有咳嗽症状,有时还有咯血。 这个时候一定要及时治疗。 那么儿茶有哪些功效和作用呢? 针对这个问题,接下来我们一起来看看文章的介绍。

儿茶的作用和功效是什么?

清热化痰,生津止渴

本品性苦,凉,有清肺化痰,生津止渴之功效,故常用于痰热咳嗽,不悦清热止渴。 肺热气喘咳嗽者,可与细辛、猪胆汁配伍,或与黄芩、桑皮合用,清肺化痰止咳。 内热生津者,可配知母、瓜蒌等,清热生津解渴。 咽喉肿痛者,可与冰片、柿子膏、干明矾合用,清热润喉,止痛。

水合作用和疼痛

本品性苦涩,能利湿、祛腐生肌,故常用于疮、湿疹、流水及白带过多的妇女。 对于久未收敛的溃疡,可与乳香、没药、龙血、三七等混用,以祛腐生肌、结疮。 用于祛湿祛疮止痒; 对于白带过多的女性,可用蛇床子汤洗澡,或与苦参、黄柏、干明矾等外用散剂一起去除湿的杀虫阻带。

对心血管系统的影响

儿茶素能收缩离体兔耳血管,先抑制离体心脏,后兴奋。 静脉注射儿茶素可降低豚鼠骨骼肌张力、血压和呼吸加快。 儿茶素能增强酪氨酸酶的活性,抑制酪氨酸脱羧酶的活性,降低体内肾上腺素水平,从而起到降低血压的作用。

抗病原微生物作用

儿茶对金黄色葡萄球菌、白色葡萄球菌、β-溶血性链球菌、白色念珠菌、铜绿假单胞菌、白喉、变形杆菌、志贺菌、伤寒等有抑制作用,对人类免疫缺陷病毒Ⅰ型、单纯疱疹病毒Ⅰ型等病毒也有抑制作用如蓝毛癣菌、同心毛癣菌、普通黄孢子菌、奥德西小孢子菌、锈色小孢子菌,以及羊毛皮癣菌如普通孢子菌、腹股沟表皮癣菌、红色表皮癣菌、星状诺卡菌等也有不同程度的抑制作用。

对消化系统的影响

口服儿茶素水溶液可抑制禁食兔十二指肠和小肠的蠕动,促进盲肠逆向蠕动,但对大肠几乎无作用。 儿茶还能暂时增加肠道的张力,有预防胃溃疡的作用。 儿茶素能显着增加狗和大鼠的胆汁流量,并具有利胆作用。 儿茶素还能抑制大肠内细菌的成胺酶,阻断吲哚类物质的产生,故具有止泻作用。

喜欢 (0)
发表我的评论
取消评论
表情 贴图 加粗 删除线 居中 斜体 签到

Hi,您需要填写昵称和邮箱!

  • 昵称 (必填)
  • 邮箱 (必填)
  • 网址

Pregnant women should drink wolfberry water during pregnancy

Pregnant women should pay attention to all aspects of the problem during pregnancy to prevent health from being affected. Wolfberry has the effect of improving eyesight and soothing the nerves. It can also nourish the kidneys and lungs. It is a very good choice for middle-aged and elderly people. So can pregnant women drink wolfberry water? For this special thing, there are many foods that cannot be eaten. Can pregnant women eat it?

Pregnant women should drink wolfberry water during pregnancy

Improve your eyesight

Lycium barbarum has a flat taste and sweet taste, and has the effect of nourishing the liver and kidney and benefiting savvy. In addition, wolfberry contains rich carotene, multiple vitamins, calcium, iron and other essential nutrients for healthy eyes. Wolfberry has a purpose-seeing effect, and it is still very valuable for pregnant mothers. Pregnant women often drink wolfberry water for the eyes. It has certain benefits, can promote mental health and eyesight, and can be consumed with confidence.

Pregnant women should drink wolfberry water during pregnancy

Improve immunity

Pregnant mothers drink medlar soaking in water can improve human immunity. Since Lycium barbarum is rich in Lycium barbarum polysaccharides, it can significantly improve the phagocytic function of phagocytes, enhance the function of lymphocytes, increase the efficacy of the immune system, have anti-disease effects, and can also organize the growth of cancer cells and tumors. Healthy drinks, pregnant women can choose.

Although wolfberry is a medicinal material, the pulp of wolfberry has high nutritional value. It contains rich natural carotene, vitamin C, and rich trace elements and minerals. It can calm the mind and eyesight, nourish the lungs, and beautify the skin for pregnant women. , Replenish the body, enhance the role of resistance.

Pregnant women should drink wolfberry water during pregnancy

It can be seen from the above that pregnant women can drink wolfberry water, because the nutritional value of wolfberry is very rich, not only contains natural carotene and vitamins, but also many trace elements such as calcium and iron. It moisturizes the lungs and improves eyesight.For pregnant women, it can improve the immune function and the ability to resist diseases. It is a very good health food. Pregnant women can eat with confidence.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *